[
  {
    "id": "vsl3-probiotic-2026",
    "title": "Starr v. VSL Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (VSL#3 probiotic settlement)",
    "shortTitle": "VSL#3 probiotic settlement",
    "brand": "VSL#3",
    "defendant": "VSL Pharmaceuticals, Inc.",
    "category": "consumer-product",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Anyone who bought VSL#3 between June 1, 2016 and June 19, 2019 and submits a valid, timely claim form.",
    "eligibleStates": null,
    "classPeriod": "2016-06-01 to 2019-06-19",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Proof of purchase needed to claim more than one unit per household (up to 40 units)",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 20,
      "max": 20,
      "maxWithDocs": 800,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "$20 per unit. One unit per household by default; with proof of purchase, up to 40 units ($800)"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-20",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-01-06",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.VSL3Lawsuit.com",
    "administrator": "Angeion Group",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.VSL3Lawsuit.com",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy VSL#3 between June 1, 2016 and June 19, 2019?"
  },
  {
    "id": "anixter-center-data-incident-2026",
    "title": "Cardenas v. Lester and Rosalie Anixter Center (No. 2025LA000252)",
    "shortTitle": "Anixter Center data breach",
    "brand": "Anixter Center",
    "defendant": "Lester and Rosalie Anixter Center",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People in the US who received a notice of the July 2023 Anixter Center data incident; a valid, timely claim form is required.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "July 2023 incident (exact class period not stated)",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Claim form only for the $50 cash payment; receipts needed for expense reimbursement",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 50,
      "max": 52.5,
      "maxWithDocs": 5000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "$50 one-time cash; lost time up to $52.50; expense reimbursement up to $5,000 with receipts"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-19",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-23",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.anixterdatasettlement.com/form/claim/",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.anixterdatasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you get a notice about the July 2023 Anixter Center data incident?"
  },
  {
    "id": "fort-wayne-medical-education-data-2026",
    "title": "In re Fort Wayne Medical Education Program Data Incident Litigation",
    "shortTitle": "Fort Wayne medical data breach",
    "brand": "Fort Wayne Medical Education Program",
    "defendant": "Fort Wayne Medical Education Program (i/s/h/a Fort Wayne Medical Society Foundation, Inc.)",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People whose private information was compromised in the Dec 2024 Fort Wayne Medical Education Program data incident and who are in the class list; a valid, timely claim is required.",
    "eligibleStates": null,
    "classPeriod": "Incident December 2024; claimable losses Dec 12, 2024 to Oct 27, 2026",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Expense losses need receipts; lost time needs only a short description",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": 500,
      "maxWithDocs": 5000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Ordinary losses up to $500 with receipts, including lost time up to $80; identity-theft losses up to $5,000"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-27",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-12-07",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.fwmepdatasettlement.com/",
    "administrator": "Simpluris",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.fwmepdatasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Was your private information compromised in the Dec 2024 Fort Wayne Medical Education Program data incident?"
  },
  {
    "id": "communications-data-group-breach-2026",
    "title": "Pierce et al. v. Communications Data Group, Inc. (data incident settlement)",
    "shortTitle": "Communications Data Group breach",
    "brand": "Communications Data Group",
    "defendant": "Communications Data Group, Inc.; Duo County Telephone Cooperative; Cumberland Cellular, LLC; Home Wireless, Inc.",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US residents who received a notice of the February 2025 data incident (CDG, Duo County, Cumberland Cellular or Home Wireless customers); a timely claim is required.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": null,
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Documented losses need reasonable documentation; requirement for the $45 option not stated",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 45,
      "max": 45,
      "maxWithDocs": 5000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "$45 one-time cash, or documented losses up to $5,000; 3-year credit monitoring also offered"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-10",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-16",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.communicationsdatagroupsettlement.com/form/claim",
    "administrator": "Simpluris",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.communicationsdatagroupsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you get a notice about the February 2025 Communications Data Group data incident?"
  },
  {
    "id": "bestway-above-ground-pools-2026",
    "title": "In re Bestway Above-Ground Pools Litigation",
    "shortTitle": "Bestway above-ground pool settlement",
    "brand": "Bestway",
    "defendant": "Bestway",
    "category": "consumer-product",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Personal-use, non-resale US buyers of Bestway pools 48 inches or taller with compression straps outside the support poles, sold 2008-2024.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Pools sold 2008-2024",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Claim form only for the $40 cash; proof of purchase needed for 10% of the price instead",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 40,
      "max": 40,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "$40 cash; with proof of purchase, 10% of the price paid or average retail price"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-30",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-20",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.PoolSettlementBW.com",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.PoolSettlementBW.com",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy a personal-use Bestway pool, 48 inches or taller with compression straps, sold 2008 to 2024?"
  },
  {
    "id": "dr-squatch-natural-labeling-2026",
    "title": "Guzman et al. v. Dr. Squatch, LLC (Personal Care Products settlement)",
    "shortTitle": "Dr. Squatch natural care products",
    "brand": "Dr. Squatch",
    "defendant": "Dr. Squatch, LLC",
    "category": "false-advertising",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US purchasers of covered Dr. Squatch Men's Natural products bought Nov 1, 2018 to Aug 29, 2026. Excludes company employees, officers, directors and their families.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "2018-11-01 to 2026-08-29",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Proof of purchase requirement not stated on the settlement website",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of a $9,000,000 fund after fees and costs; per-person amount not stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-27",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-03-02",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://personalcareproductssettlement.pnclassaction.com/",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.PersonalCareProductsSettlement.com",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy a covered Dr. Squatch Men's Natural product in the US between Nov 1, 2018 and Aug 29, 2026?"
  },
  {
    "id": "high-5-games-social-casino-2026",
    "title": "High 5 Games / High 5 Casino class action settlement",
    "shortTitle": "High 5 Casino virtual coins",
    "brand": "High 5 Games",
    "defendant": "PTT, LLC (d/b/a High 5 Games, LLC); High 5 Entertainment, LLC",
    "category": "social-casino",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People who bought or played virtual coins in High 5 Casino or High 5 Vegas while in Washington (billing address, IP or platform data), April 9, 2014 to Oct 1, 2022.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "Washington"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "After April 9, 2014 and before October 1, 2022",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Proof, receipts or account information requirements not stated",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of the settlement; no dollar amount stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2027-01-04",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-02-08",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://secure.high5lawsuit.com/",
    "administrator": "JND Legal Administration",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.high5lawsuit.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy or play High 5 virtual coins while in Washington between April 9, 2014 and October 1, 2022?"
  },
  {
    "id": "lsc-data-breach-2026",
    "title": "In re Laboratory Services Cooperative Data Breach Litigation (No. 2:25-cv-00685-BJR, W.D. Wash.)",
    "shortTitle": "Laboratory Services Cooperative breach",
    "brand": "Laboratory Services Cooperative",
    "defendant": "Laboratory Services Cooperative (LSC)",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "All US residents whose personal information was potentially compromised in the Laboratory Services Cooperative data incident discovered around Oct 27, 2024; a valid claim is needed.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Incident discovered around October 27, 2024",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Documentation rules not stated on the settlement website; a claim form is required",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata cash share of a $6.1M fund after fees, costs and documented losses; per-person amount not stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-24",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-01-04",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.lscdatasettlement.com/submit-claim",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.lscdatasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Was your personal information potentially compromised in the Laboratory Services Cooperative data incident?"
  },
  {
    "id": "raging-waters-processing-fee-2026",
    "title": "Velazquez v. Festival Fun Parks, LLC (No. 24STCV20667, LA Superior Court)",
    "shortTitle": "Raging Waters processing fee",
    "brand": "Raging Waters",
    "defendant": "Festival Fun Parks, LLC (Raging Waters)",
    "category": "fees",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US residents who paid a processing fee on Raging Waters tickets bought at ragingwaters.com between June 1, 2020 and June 22, 2026.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "2020-06-01 to 2026-06-22",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Proof or receipt requirement not stated on the settlement website",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of total processing fees paid; no fixed amount stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-24",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-09",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.ragingwaterssettlement.com/submit-claim",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.ragingwaterssettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you pay a processing fee on Raging Waters tickets bought at ragingwaters.com from June 2020 to June 2026?"
  },
  {
    "id": "neutrogena-skin360-bipa-2026",
    "title": "Melzer v. Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. (No. 3:22-CV-03149, D.N.J.)",
    "shortTitle": "Neutrogena Skin360 BIPA settlement",
    "brand": "Neutrogena Skin360",
    "defendant": "Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. (now Kenvue Brands LLC)",
    "category": "biometric-privacy",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Anyone who did a Skin360 skin assessment while in Illinois, via the mobile or web app, between Dec 9, 2019 and May 5, 2023. A valid claim form is required.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "Illinois"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "2019-12-09 to 2023-05-05",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Claim form must be valid and timely; proof of purchase requirement not addressed",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of a $4.7M fund after fees, costs and service payments; individual amount not stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-25",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-12-17",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://skin360bipasettlement.pnclassaction.com/",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://skin360bipasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you do a Skin360 skin assessment while in Illinois between Dec 9, 2019 and May 5, 2023?"
  },
  {
    "id": "navy-federal-unauthorized-loans-2026",
    "title": "Edey et al. v. Navy Federal Credit Union (No. 2:25-cv-554, E.D. Va.)",
    "shortTitle": "Navy Federal unauthorized loans",
    "brand": "Navy Federal Credit Union",
    "defendant": "Navy Federal Credit Union",
    "category": "consumer-lending",
    "eligibilitySummary": "NFCU members whose personal loan was sent from an unfamiliar device between Jan 2023 and Jan 2025 and disputed as fraud; NFCU denied it in whole or part. Claim by Nov 29, 2026.",
    "eligibleStates": null,
    "classPeriod": null,
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Claim form only; the FAQ lists completing and returning it as the sole requirement",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": 250,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Loans cancelled, credit reporting deletion requested, payments refunded; completing the claim form adds $250"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-29",
    "finalHearingDate": null,
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.nfculoansettlement.com/page/preclaim",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.nfculoansettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you dispute a Navy Federal loan from an unfamiliar device as fraud, and was it denied in whole or part?"
  },
  {
    "id": "amazon-return-policy-2026",
    "title": "In re: Amazon Return Policy Litigation (No. 2:23-cv-01372-JNW, W.D. Wash.)",
    "shortTitle": "Amazon return refund settlement",
    "brand": "Amazon",
    "defendant": "Amazon.com, Inc.",
    "category": "consumer-refund-policy",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US Amazon.com customers with an unpaid or wrongly charged refund on a physical product (sold Sept 5, 2017 to Feb 12, 2026). Subclass B must file a claim by Dec 1, 2026.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": null,
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Subclass A is paid directly; Subclass B files a claim form; proof rules not stated",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of a $309.5M common fund; Subclass A paid directly, Subclass B files a claim; amount not stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-01",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-03-16",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.returnsettlement.com/submit-claim",
    "administrator": "Angeion Group",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.returnsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you have an unpaid or wrongly charged refund on a physical Amazon.com product sold Sept 2017 to Feb 2026?"
  },
  {
    "id": "safe-fleet-data-incident-2026",
    "title": "Ferry et al. v. Safe Fleet Holdings LLC and Clarience Technologies, LLC (No. 26CA-CC0013, Cass County, MO)",
    "shortTitle": "Safe Fleet data incident",
    "brand": "Safe Fleet",
    "defendant": "Safe Fleet Holdings LLC; Clarience Technologies, LLC",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People who received notice that their personal information was potentially affected in the April 2024 Safe Fleet data incident. A valid, timely claim form is required.",
    "eligibleStates": null,
    "classPeriod": "Unauthorized access on or before April 13, 2024 (incident date, not a class period)",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Proof or documentation requirement not stated on the settlement website",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "No per-person amount or cap stated; a valid, timely claim form is required"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-02",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-02",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.safefleetdatasettlement.com/form/claim/",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.safefleetdatasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you get a notice that your information may have been affected in the April 2024 Safe Fleet incident?"
  },
  {
    "id": "thinkware-dashcam-ratzak-2026",
    "title": "Ratzak v. Thinkware Systems USA, Inc. (No. S-CV-0049793, Placer County, CA)",
    "shortTitle": "Thinkware dashcam settlement",
    "brand": "Thinkware",
    "defendant": "Thinkware Systems USA, Inc.",
    "category": "consumer-product",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US buyers of Thinkware dashcams X700, F200PRO, DC-M2-FG-IR, DC-M2-FG or F70PRO bought Jan 25, 2019 to Aug 31, 2024. Claim by Dec 14, 2026.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "2019-01-25 to 2024-08-31",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Proof of purchase or documentation requirement not stated on the settlement website",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of the settlement; no amount stated; a valid claim form is required"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-14",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-01-12",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://twcamerasettlement.pnclassaction.com/",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.twcamerasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy a listed Thinkware dashcam model between Jan 25, 2019 and Aug 31, 2024?"
  },
  {
    "id": "kroger-prescription-pricing-2026",
    "title": "Kirkbride et al. v. The Kroger Co. (No. 2:21-cv-00022, S.D. Ohio)",
    "shortTitle": "Kroger prescription drug pricing",
    "brand": "Kroger",
    "defendant": "The Kroger Co.",
    "category": "prescription-drug-pricing",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Individuals in the US and territories who paid in whole or part for prescription drugs at Kroger using insurance, Dec 9, 2018 to Aug 23, 2026. Claims of $8,000+ need documentation.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Dec 9, 2018 to Aug 23, 2026",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Documentation of Kroger payments required for claims of $8,000+; others may be asked for proof",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of a $17M fund after fees, costs and awards; no per-person amount stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-21",
    "finalHearingDate": null,
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.krogersavingsclubsettlement.com/submit-claim",
    "administrator": null,
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.krogersavingsclubsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you pay, in whole or part, for prescription drugs at Kroger using insurance from Dec 2018 to Aug 2026?"
  },
  {
    "id": "flo-period-tracker-privacy-2026",
    "title": "Frasco, et al. v. Flo Health Inc., et al., No. 3:21-cv-00757 (N.D. Cal.)",
    "shortTitle": "Flo period tracker privacy settlement",
    "brand": "Flo",
    "defendant": "Flo Health Inc., Flurry, Inc., Google LLC",
    "category": "privacy",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US users who entered period or pregnancy data in the Flo app from Nov 2016 to Feb 2019. California users are in a subclass with a larger proportional share.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "November 1, 2016 to February 28, 2019",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Not stated on the settlement website",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Share of a $59.5 million fund after fees and costs; California subclass gets a larger proportional share"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-15",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-10-29",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.periodtrackerdataprivacylitigation.com/file-not-noticed",
    "administrator": "A.B. Data",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.periodtrackerdataprivacylitigation.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you enter period or pregnancy data in the Flo app between November 2016 and February 2019?"
  },
  {
    "id": "homebuyer-antitrust-commissions-2026",
    "title": "Tuccori et al. v. At World Properties, LLC et al., Case No. 1:24-cv-00150",
    "shortTitle": "Homebuyer commission settlement",
    "brand": "Homebuyer Antitrust Settlement",
    "defendant": "The National Association of REALTORS and listed residential brokerages (for example At World Properties, Compass, Anywhere Real Estate, eXp World Holdings)",
    "category": "price-fixing",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People who bought a US home listed on an MLS and paid a brokerage commission during the class period. Home sellers are covered by other settlements.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Ends June 25, 2026; start date varies by state and defendant group (for example Dec 8, 2019 or Jan 25, 2019 for most other homes; see FAQ 6)",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Not stated on the settlement website; payment depends on valid claims",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of net fund based on valid claims, homes bought and commissions paid; paid in installments"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-27",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-02",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.homebuyersettlement.com/en/Home/SubmitClaim",
    "administrator": "Epiq",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.homebuyersettlement.com/en",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy a US home listed on an MLS and pay a brokerage commission during the class period?"
  },
  {
    "id": "pork-price-fixing-consumer-indirect-2026",
    "title": "In Re Pork Antitrust Litigation, Case No. 0:18-cv-1776-JRT-JFD",
    "shortTitle": "Pork price-fixing settlement",
    "brand": "Pork",
    "defendant": "Agri Stats, Inc., Clemens Food Group, LLC, Hormel Foods, Seaboard Foods LLC, Triumph Foods, LLC, Tyson Foods, Inc. (remaining defendants)",
    "category": "price-fixing",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People who bought pork for personal use indirectly (not from a defendant) from June 2014 to June 2018 in listed states. Agri Stats pays no cash.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "Arizona",
      "California",
      "District of Columbia",
      "Florida",
      "Hawaii",
      "Illinois",
      "Iowa",
      "Kansas",
      "Maine",
      "Michigan",
      "Minnesota",
      "Missouri",
      "Nebraska",
      "Nevada",
      "New Hampshire",
      "New Mexico",
      "New York",
      "North Carolina",
      "North Dakota",
      "Rhode Island",
      "South Carolina",
      "Tennessee",
      "Utah",
      "West Virginia"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "June 28, 2014 through June 30, 2018",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Not stated on the settlement website; claim form details not confirmed",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share by purchases of valid claimants after fees; minimum payment may apply; amount not known"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-10-29",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-12-11",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.overchargedforpork.com/Home/SubmitClaim",
    "administrator": "Epiq",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.overchargedforpork.com/Home/Home",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you indirectly buy pork for personal use from June 2014 to June 2018 in one of the listed states?"
  },
  {
    "id": "connectoncall-data-breach-2026",
    "title": "In re ConnectOnCall.com Data Breach Litigation, Case No. 2:24-cv-08790",
    "shortTitle": "ConnectOnCall data breach settlement",
    "brand": "ConnectOnCall",
    "defendant": "ConnectOnCall.com, LLC and Phreesia, Inc.",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "US residents whose private information may have been hit in the 2024 ConnectOnCall platform breach. Claim monitoring plus a documented-loss or flat cash payment.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Data Incident between February 16, 2024 and May 12, 2024",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Documented losses need supporting documents not self-prepared; $75 cash needs a sworn attestation",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": 75,
      "maxWithDocs": 5000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Up to $5,000 for documented losses or $75 alternate cash; pro rata reduction if valid claims exhaust fund"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-02",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-11-17",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.connectoncallsettlement.com/Login",
    "administrator": "Epiq",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.connectoncallsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Was your private information possibly hit in the 2024 ConnectOnCall platform breach?"
  },
  {
    "id": "venetian-las-vegas-website-privacy-2026",
    "title": "Vasquez v. Venetian Las Vegas Gaming, LLC, Case No. 5:25-cv-07934",
    "shortTitle": "Venetian Las Vegas website settlement",
    "brand": "Venetian Las Vegas",
    "defendant": "Venetian Las Vegas Gaming, LLC",
    "category": "privacy",
    "eligibilitySummary": "California residents who used the Venetian Las Vegas website or booked a stay there from Sept 2024 to Mar 2026. Two classes with separate funds.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "California"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "September 18, 2024 through March 16, 2026",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Not stated on the settlement website",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 3.6,
      "max": 71.39,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of each fund: booking $931,713.50, browsing $668,286.50; est. $71.39 booking, $3.60 browsing"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-24",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-12-03",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://claim.venetianlasvegassettlement.com/Login",
    "administrator": "Epiq",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.venetianlasvegassettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "As a California resident, did you use the Venetian website or book a Venetian stay, Sept 2024 to Mar 2026?"
  },
  {
    "id": "nyc-strip-search-lewis-2026",
    "title": "Lewis, et al. v. City of New York, et al.",
    "shortTitle": "New York City strip search settlement",
    "brand": "New York City",
    "defendant": "City of New York, the New York City Department of Correction, and DOC Commissioner Louis A. Molina",
    "category": "other",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Former NYC jail detainees strip searched on arrival at the Manhattan court division after a Rikers Island strip search, from March 2020 to February 2024.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "New York"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "March 28, 2020 through February 29, 2024",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Identity: name, NYSID or book/case number, SSN or TIN, DOB if known; search documents not stated",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of a $28,000,000 distribution, based on qualifying searches out of all claimants' searches"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-26",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-01-29",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://veritaconnect.com/NYStripSearchSettlement/",
    "administrator": "Verita",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.nystripsearchsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Were you strip searched on arrival at the Manhattan court division from March 2020 to February 2024?"
  },
  {
    "id": "smartphone-ai-siri-apple-intelligence-2026",
    "title": "Smartphone AI Settlement",
    "shortTitle": "Apple iPhone Siri AI settlement",
    "brand": "Apple iPhone",
    "defendant": "Apple Inc.",
    "category": "false-advertising",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Original US buyers of iPhone 15 Pro, 15 Pro Max or any iPhone 16 model bought from June 2024 to March 2025 who expected the delayed Apple Intelligence Siri features.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Purchases in the United States between June 10, 2024 and March 29, 2025",
    "proofRequired": "yes",
    "proofNote": "Claim must confirm purchase or ownership; the FAQ does not list which documents are accepted",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 25,
      "max": 95,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "$25 per eligible device, adjusted pro rata up to $95 per device based on valid claims, fees and costs"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-21",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-02-24",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://aplsconnect.com/smartphoneaisettlement/",
    "administrator": "Verita",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.smartphoneaisettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you buy an iPhone 15 Pro, 15 Pro Max or any iPhone 16 in the US between June 2024 and March 2025?"
  },
  {
    "id": "innovative-renal-care-data-breach-2026",
    "title": "In re American Renal Management LLC Data Breach Litigation, Case No. 3:25-cv-00248-EJR (M.D. Tenn.)",
    "shortTitle": "Innovative Renal Care data breach",
    "brand": "Innovative Renal Care",
    "defendant": "American Renal Management LLC d/b/a Innovative Renal Care (IRC)",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People, including employees, former employees and patients, notified that their personal data may have been hit in the Feb-Mar 2024 breach. Claims can include cash or 2 years of credit monitoring.",
    "eligibleStates": null,
    "classPeriod": "Data Incident between February 21, 2024 and March 1, 2024",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Pro rata cash needs no documentation; documented losses up to $5,000 need supporting documents",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": 100,
      "maxWithDocs": 5000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of net fund (est. $100; less if claims exceed it); documented losses up to $5,000"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-21",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-02-01",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://forms.ksacms.com/efiling/fr/eform/american_renal_management_claimform/new?form-version=1",
    "administrator": "Kroll Settlement Administration",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.ircsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Did you get a notice that your personal data may have been hit in Innovative Renal Care's Feb-Mar 2024 breach?"
  },
  {
    "id": "telmate-viapath-data-breach-2026",
    "title": "Cooper v. Telmate LLC d/b/a Viapath Technologies, Case No. 1:24-cv-01622 (E.D. Va.)",
    "shortTitle": "Viapath data breach settlement",
    "brand": "Viapath Technologies",
    "defendant": "Telmate, LLC d/b/a Viapath Technologies",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "Individuals in the US whose personal information was hit in Telmate's August 2020 security incident. Claim a pro rata cash payment plus reimbursement of documented out-of-pocket losses.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Unauthorized access between August 11, 2020 and August 13, 2020",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Pro rata cash needs no documentation; documented out-of-pocket losses need supporting documents",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": 5000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata cash from the net fund (amount not stated); documented out-of-pocket losses up to $5,000"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-21",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-02-12",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://forms.ksacms.com/efiling/fr/eform/cooper_v_telmate_claimform/new?form-version=1",
    "administrator": "Kroll Settlement Administration",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.telmatedatabreachsettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Was your personal information hit in Telmate's August 2020 security incident?"
  },
  {
    "id": "forbes-website-trackers-berman-2026",
    "title": "Berman, et al. v. Forbes Media, LLC, Case No. 3:24-cv-09287-WHO (N.D. Cal.)",
    "shortTitle": "Forbes website tracker settlement",
    "brand": "Forbes",
    "defendant": "Forbes Media LLC",
    "category": "privacy",
    "eligibilitySummary": "California residents who visited Forbes websites from Dec 2023 to June 2026 and had IP addresses or identifiers shared with third parties through trackers. Claim a pro rata payment.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "California"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "December 20, 2023 through June 11, 2026",
    "proofRequired": "unknown",
    "proofNote": "Proof of Claim form must be submitted; other proof requirements not stated",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": null,
      "maxWithDocs": null,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Pro rata share of the fund after administration, attorneys' fees, costs and awards; amount not stated"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-09",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-12-02",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.mediasitetrackersettlement.com/other/submitclaim",
    "administrator": "Kroll Settlement Administration",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.mediasitetrackersettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "As a California resident, did you visit Forbes websites from Dec 2023 to June 2026?"
  },
  {
    "id": "ihrs-data-breach-tereska-2026",
    "title": "Tereska v. Institute for Human Resources and Services, Case No. 2026-02353 (Court of Common Pleas of Luzerne County, Pennsylvania)",
    "shortTitle": "IHRS data breach settlement",
    "brand": "IHRS",
    "defendant": "Institute for Human Resources and Services, Inc.",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People in the US whose private information was accessed in IHRS's August 2025 cyberattack. Claim a $45 cash payment or documented losses up to $2,000, plus credit monitoring.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Data breach in August 2025; documented losses must occur between August 13, 2025 and December 2, 2026",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Documented losses need bank statements or receipts; the $45 option has no documentation requirement",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": 45,
      "max": 45,
      "maxWithDocs": 2000,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Flat $45 cash payment or documented out-of-pocket losses up to $2,000; plus 2 years credit monitoring"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-12-02",
    "finalHearingDate": "2026-12-17",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://institutehrdatasettlement.com/form/claim",
    "administrator": "Simpluris",
    "sourceUrl": "https://institutehrdatasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Was your private information accessed in IHRS's August 2025 cyberattack?"
  },
  {
    "id": "twin-cities-pain-clinic-data-breach-2026",
    "title": "In re Twin Cities Pain Clinic Data Breach Litigation, Case No. 27-CV-25-16549 (District Court of Hennepin County, Minnesota)",
    "shortTitle": "Twin Cities Pain Clinic data settlement",
    "brand": "Twin Cities Pain Clinic",
    "defendant": "Twin Cities Pain Clinic (TCPC)",
    "category": "data-breach",
    "eligibilitySummary": "People in the US whose private information was accessed in Twin Cities Pain Clinic's July 2025 email-account incident. Claim a flat cash payment or documented losses, plus credit monitoring.",
    "eligibleStates": [
      "nationwide"
    ],
    "classPeriod": "Data incident in July 2025; documented losses must occur between July 9, 2025 and November 9, 2026",
    "proofRequired": "partial",
    "proofNote": "Documented losses need bank statements or receipts; flat cash has no documentation requirement",
    "payoutRange": {
      "min": null,
      "max": 55,
      "maxWithDocs": 4500,
      "currency": "USD",
      "formula": "Est. $55 flat cash; documented losses up to $4,500 extraordinary or $450 ordinary; $385,000 cap, pro rata cut"
    },
    "claimDeadline": "2026-11-09",
    "finalHearingDate": "2027-01-20",
    "claimSiteUrl": "https://www.tcpcdatasettlement.com/form/claim",
    "administrator": "Simpluris",
    "sourceUrl": "https://www.tcpcdatasettlement.com/",
    "lastVerified": "2026-10-12",
    "status": "open",
    "question": "Was your private information accessed in Twin Cities Pain Clinic's July 2025 email-account incident?"
  }
]
